Submit & resolve complaints in New Zealand
Login  |  Register
Login
Email:
Password:
Remember me
Forgot your password?
Visit our facebook page
Browse Categories
74 complaints, showing 1 to 50
The Warehouse   Masterton
Wrong advice from salesman Read more...
Submitted on Wed 25 Feb, 2015 by Lorraine   |   0 Comments    0    Furious!
9
Views
Dick Smith - Albany   North Shore City
Terrible customer service Read more...
Submitted on Mon 16 Feb, 2015 by Aldo003   |   0 Comments    0    Furious!
18
Views
Queenstown Motel Apartments   Queenstown-Lakes
Motel Rip-Off and denial of refund Read more...
Submitted on Mon 09 Feb, 2015 by aruvideals   |   1 Comments    2    Furious!
34
Views
Gopher   Auckland City
False promises Read more...
Submitted on Sun 01 Feb, 2015 by Accountable   |   1 Comments    0    Furious!
36
Views
Kiwibank   Auckland City
ATM withdrawal error by machine. Read more...
Submitted on Fri 16 Jan, 2015 by yasser.rafiq   |   0 Comments    0    Very upset
50
Views
Debitsuccess   North Shore City
Fraudulent behaviour and breach of contract by Debitsuccess and Configure Express Albany Read more...
Submitted on Sun 14 Dec, 2014 by jlee366   |   0 Comments    0    Quite upset
150
Views
Gopher NZ   Papakura
Gopher NZ mislead / lied about what I was going to be signing up for Read more...
Submitted on Wed 10 Dec, 2014 by blossy21   |   1 Comments    1    Furious!
135
Views
Hallenstein Brothers   Auckland City
Got faulty trouser - Refused to change Read more...
Submitted on Mon 24 Nov, 2014 by mohitmittal   |   0 Comments    0    Quite upset
128
Views
K9 Clipz   Upper Hutt
Treatment of dog Read more...
Submitted on Tue 11 Nov, 2014 by Shona-maree   |   1 Comments    0    Furious!
155
Views
Gold Line Taxi   Auckland City
Taxi from Airport to Auckland City Read more...
Submitted on Sun 09 Nov, 2014 by bhavikdodia   |   3 Comments    2    Furious!
167
Views
Courier Post   Waitakere City
Not Leaving a Calling Card and Losing the Parcel Read more...
Submitted on Tue 04 Nov, 2014 by kevyjm   |   0 Comments    0    Very upset
153
Views
Store price more expensive than web price but not stated explicitly Read more...
Submitted on Fri 10 Oct, 2014 by jimbo   |   0 Comments    0    Very upset
231
Views
Nz Post   Whangarei
Nz Post is telling you stories about your shipment Read more...
Submitted on Sat 04 Oct, 2014 by Hive1   |   0 Comments    0    Furious!
172
Views
Gopher   Auckland City
Threatening me with Debt collection if i dont go ahead with verbal contract. Read more...
Submitted on Tue 30 Sep, 2014 by bigwheels   |   7 Comments    1    Very upset
271
Views
Dangerous Stone wall Read more...
Submitted on Fri 26 Sep, 2014 by guthai   |   5 Comments    2    Furious!
1474
Views
$80 paid by credit card for tuitions on 8th July 2014 Read more...
Submitted on Fri 26 Sep, 2014 by Viveka   |   0 Comments    1    Very upset
203
Views
Platinum Homes   Franklin
Don't give a stuff Read more...
Submitted on Tue 02 Sep, 2014 by Donedownby   |   3 Comments    2    Furious!
287
Views
Parmco NZ   Auckland City
Out of warranty? Read more...
Submitted on Tue 12 Aug, 2014 by keriweb   |   1 Comments    2    Quite upset
303
Views
NZ CourierPost   Manukau City
I never get packages delievered to my address Read more...
Submitted on Sun 03 Aug, 2014 by ofaleka24   |   0 Comments    1    Furious!
258
Views
New Zealand Courier   Manukau City
Stop lying about knocking the door!! Read more...
Submitted on Fri 25 Jul, 2014 by CZ   |   2 Comments    1    Very upset
274
Views
Emirates Airlines   Christchurch City
Misplaced and broken luggage Read more...
Submitted on Tue 22 Jul, 2014 by adrienne   |   0 Comments    0    Very upset
310
Views
Spa And Pool Factory   Auckland City
Broken promises, where is my refund? Read more...
Submitted on Thu 10 Jul, 2014 by Hazel   |   0 Comments    2    Very upset
384
Views
Gopher Nz Ltd   Auckland City
Pushy,wont listen. Read more...
Submitted on Tue 08 Jul, 2014 by smg   |   1 Comments    1    Furious!
335
Views
Dollar Dealers   Auckland City
Being a second dealers Read more...
Submitted on Tue 01 Jul, 2014 by chhayank   |   0 Comments    0    Furious!
275
Views
Gopher   Auckland City
Gopher Took My Money & Ran Read more...
Submitted on Fri 27 Jun, 2014 by lampstack   |   0 Comments    1    Furious!
338
Views
Movie Industry   Palmerston North
DVD & Blue-Ray Zoning Read more...
Submitted on Sun 15 Jun, 2014 by VorsterTP   |   0 Comments    0    Furious!
241
Views
Gopher   Auckland City
Wrong service supplied and overcharged Read more...
Submitted on Fri 09 May, 2014 by gaz   |   0 Comments    0    Furious!
319
Views
Gopher Nz   Auckland City
Pushy salespeople Read more...
Submitted on Wed 07 May, 2014 by smg   |   1 Comments    1    Furious!
432
Views
COURIER POST SERVICE   Christchurch City
Parcel delivered in wrong address Read more...
Submitted on Tue 06 May, 2014 by MireiaM   |   1 Comments    2    Furious!
341
Views
Gopher NZ   Hamilton
Not providing a service but demanding money Read more...
Submitted on Fri 11 Apr, 2014 by sara   |   3 Comments    2    Furious!
451
Views
Orcon   Wellington
Orcon cancelled w/o notification Read more...
Submitted on Thu 10 Apr, 2014 by windywelly14   |   0 Comments    0    Furious!
266
Views
NZ Couriers   Manukau City
Non delivery for no reasons Read more...
Submitted on Sun 09 Mar, 2014 by sing2207   |   0 Comments    0    Furious!
279
Views
Gopher.co.nz   Auckland City
Extremely pushy sales staff with fabricated figures Read more...
Submitted on Sat 08 Mar, 2014 by jimbo   |   13 Comments    5    Furious!
2948
Views
Unhelpful, rip-off, rude service Read more...
Submitted on Sat 15 Feb, 2014 by Auckland2014   |   3 Comments    3    Furious!
671
Views
Harvey Normans   Auckland City
Furniture delivered has scratches Read more...
Submitted on Fri 14 Feb, 2014 by Comments   |   1 Comments    0    Furious!
307
Views
Trademe Ltd   Wellington
Trademe listing rule double standard Read more...
Submitted on Fri 07 Feb, 2014 by lotty32   |   0 Comments    0    Very upset
298
Views
Courier Post   North Shore City
Obtaining by Deception Read more...
Submitted on Mon 16 Dec, 2013 by ticketless   |   0 Comments    1    Very upset
354
Views
Proactiv - Guthy Renker   Auckland City
Misleading Information on website and non transparent Read more...
Submitted on Fri 06 Dec, 2013 by Shazzaj   |   1 Comments    0    Furious!
423
Views
Telecom   Auckland City
About bill Read more...
Submitted on Thu 21 Nov, 2013 by pogipare   |   0 Comments    0    Furious!
371
Views
Fastway Couriers   Dunedin
Failure to respond to incredibly poor service! Read more...
Submitted on Sun 20 Oct, 2013 by MegsNL   |   1 Comments    1    Furious!
482
Views
Twenty 10 Driving School   Manukau City
Aggressive driving by someone who should know better Read more...
Submitted on Sat 12 Oct, 2013 by superman   |   3 Comments    1    Little upset
514
Views
Swasbrook Tours   Auckland City
Unprofessional Bus Company- Swasbrook tours Read more...
Submitted on Wed 18 Sep, 2013 by makeup   |   1 Comments    2    Furious!
489
Views
MyBond Cleaning LTD   Auckland City
Rip off and poor quality Read more...
Submitted on Thu 12 Sep, 2013 by cap   |   0 Comments    0    Furious!
365
Views
Angels Originals   Tauranga
Non-delivery of order Read more...
Submitted on Wed 28 Aug, 2013 by Jennie   |   1 Comments    0    Very upset
760
Views
Unprofessional Website Developer Read more...
Submitted on Thu 01 Aug, 2013 by Blake7   |   2 Comments    1    Furious!
473
Views
NZ Herald   South Waikato
Rude telemarketer Read more...
Submitted on Fri 19 Jul, 2013 by RetroKiwi   |   0 Comments    1    Furious!
470
Views
Duty manager bad customer service Read more...
Submitted on Sun 26 May, 2013 by Frank   |   0 Comments    0    Furious!
485
Views
Bella Cassita   Auckland City
Inappropriate manner Read more...
Submitted on Wed 22 May, 2013 by Leslea   |   0 Comments    0    Very upset
4142
Views
Waste of tax payer money Read more...
Submitted on Sat 30 Mar, 2013 by superman   |   0 Comments    1    Furious!
465
Views
Brought a bedroom suite 2 month ago,but still waiting for delivery. Read more...
Submitted on Sun 03 Mar, 2013 by jasim   |   2 Comments    2    Furious!
737
Views
Page:    1    2    Next >>