Submit & resolve complaints in New Zealand
Login  |  Register
Login
Email:
Password:
Remember me
Forgot your password?
Visit our facebook page
You can now submit a genuine complaint about any business in New Zealand.
Submitting your complaint gives you leverage in getting your problem sorted or being heard. Read more about it...
Latest complaints
Store price more expensive than web price but not stated explicitly Read more...
Submitted on Fri 10 Oct, 2014 by jimbo   |   0 Comments    0    Very upset
21
Views
Nz Post   Whangarei
Nz Post is telling you stories about your shipment Read more...
Submitted on Sat 04 Oct, 2014 by Hive1   |   0 Comments    0    Furious!
25
Views
Gopher   Auckland City
Threatening me with Debt collection if i dont go ahead with verbal contract. Read more...
Submitted on Tue 30 Sep, 2014 by bigwheels   |   4 Comments    1    Very upset
49
Views
Dangerous Stone wall Read more...
Submitted on Fri 26 Sep, 2014 by guthai   |   2 Comments    1    Furious!
284
Views
$80 paid by credit card for tuitions on 8th July 2014 Read more...
Submitted on Fri 26 Sep, 2014 by Viveka   |   0 Comments    1    Very upset
37
Views
Platinum Homes   Franklin
Don't give a stuff Read more...
Submitted on Tue 02 Sep, 2014 by Donedownby   |   3 Comments    2    Furious!
77
Views
Parmco NZ   Auckland City
Out of warranty? Read more...
Submitted on Tue 12 Aug, 2014 by keriweb   |   1 Comments    2    Quite upset
102
Views
NZ CourierPost   Manukau City
I never get packages delievered to my address Read more...
Submitted on Sun 03 Aug, 2014 by ofaleka24   |   0 Comments    1    Furious!
94
Views
New Zealand Courier   Manukau City
Stop lying about knocking the door!! Read more...
Submitted on Fri 25 Jul, 2014 by CZ   |   2 Comments    1    Very upset
104
Views
Emirates Airlines   Christchurch City
Misplaced and broken luggage Read more...
Submitted on Tue 22 Jul, 2014 by adrienne   |   0 Comments    0    Very upset
92
Views
Spa And Pool Factory   Auckland City
Broken promises, where is my refund? Read more...
Submitted on Thu 10 Jul, 2014 by Hazel   |   0 Comments    2    Very upset
176
Views
Gopher Nz Ltd   Auckland City
Pushy,wont listen. Read more...
Submitted on Tue 08 Jul, 2014 by smg   |   1 Comments    1    Furious!
128
Views
Dollar Dealers   Auckland City
Being a second dealers Read more...
Submitted on Tue 01 Jul, 2014 by chhayank   |   0 Comments    0    Furious!
110
Views
Gopher   Auckland City
Gopher Took My Money & Ran Read more...
Submitted on Fri 27 Jun, 2014 by lampstack   |   0 Comments    1    Furious!
160
Views
Movie Industry   Palmerston North
DVD & Blue-Ray Zoning Read more...
Submitted on Sun 15 Jun, 2014 by VorsterTP   |   0 Comments    0    Furious!
119
Views
Gopher   Auckland City
Wrong service supplied and overcharged Read more...
Submitted on Fri 09 May, 2014 by gaz   |   0 Comments    0    Furious!
199
Views
Gopher Nz   Auckland City
Pushy salespeople Read more...
Submitted on Wed 07 May, 2014 by smg   |   1 Comments    1    Furious!
269
Views
COURIER POST SERVICE   Christchurch City
Parcel delivered in wrong address Read more...
Submitted on Tue 06 May, 2014 by MireiaM   |   1 Comments    2    Furious!
177
Views
Gopher NZ   Hamilton
Not providing a service but demanding money Read more...
Submitted on Fri 11 Apr, 2014 by sara   |   2 Comments    2    Furious!
270
Views
Orcon   Wellington
Orcon cancelled w/o notification Read more...
Submitted on Thu 10 Apr, 2014 by windywelly14   |   0 Comments    0    Furious!
171
Views